DJ Do-Dat-The Official Releases (1996-2002)


The Perfect Gift for Valentine’s Day! Get the Limited Edition Do-Dat “Red” USB.


*INCLUDES -4- Unreleased/Unheard Mixes not found anywhere else online*


Also, Includes the Original Releases of -


Alternative/New Wave/Retro


Waves from the Heart V1

Alternative Forever V2

Sweet Lullaby V3

Sweet Dreams V4

Obsession V5

Limited Edition with Frankie B

Imagination V6

Just One Day V7

Live for Today Series 2, Vol. 1


Classic/Hi-Energy/Classic House

Remember When . . .

Remember When . . . II: For the Older Boyz


Pop/Rock en Espanol


Oye Mi Amor 1

Oye Mi Amor 2

Oye Mi Amor 3

Si Pudiera Volar 4


+ 11 Mixes from the Vault






Direct Payment by venmo, facebook pay, zelle receive $5.00 off. 

Venmo: @djdodat



Credit Cards through Facebook Payment or Website also accepted. 

LIMITED EDITION "RED" USB-DJ Do-Dat BLACK USB-The Official Releases (1996-2002)

Red: Red
Only 8 left in stock